My book is FREE today <<<Download it now on Amazon!

Million-Dollar-iPad-2d-Ed-Promo3TODAY ONLY — The Million Dollar iPad, Second Edition is FREE on Amazon!

If you don’t have the First Edition, then simply go to Amazon and download your copy as my gift to you:

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00DTVKT7G

If you own the First Edition already, unfortunately you’re going to have to create a new Amazon account if you want the Second Edition. I’m still not sure why this is happening but because of the way I created the Second Edition, Amazon is not permitting you to simply and automatically update your current content. (I’m still figuring out a workaround for this so be patient.)

And, if you don’t have an iPad or iPhone, yet, you will . . . go ahead and download the book now while it’s free so you have this when the time comes for you to dig deeper with your iOS device.

Here’s to your continued iPad success! – Scott

4 responses to “My book is FREE today <<<Download it now on Amazon!

  1. Timon V. Sullivan

    Tried to buy second edition( I have the first) this morning. Amazon tells me I bought it a year ago. Advice on how to get 2d edition?

    Tim Sullivan

    • As I noted: “If you own the First Edition already, unfortunately you’re going to have to create a new Amazon account if you want the Second Edition. I’m still not sure why this is happening but because of the way I created the Second Edition, Amazon is not permitting you to simply and automatically update your current content. (I’m still figuring out a workaround for this so be patient.)”

  2. clyde@rileylawfirm.net

    I surrender. I am confident it is a great book, but toooooo much hassle to get it.

    I tried deleting the 1st edition from my Kindle library. I thought that worked because when I “purchased” the 2nd edition icon was in the library but the content was still 1st edition.

    “free” is always good; I would pay for the 2nd edition, but can’t do that either.

    This is really screwed up.

    Have a nice day.

    Clyde Riley

    • Clyde – I understand completely. I’m really sorry about the frustration as I’m having the same challenges on my end. The only solution I’ve come up with so far is to use a different Amazon account to download the new version and that’s a pain in the butt. So . . . I’m still working on some fixes on my end and will keep everyone posted if I work this out. – Scott

Leave a Reply

