The iPad Lawyer – TrialPad on Sale

Good morning iPad Lawyer Tribe –

You’ve heard me rave about TrialPad and you’ve seen me demonstrate it during my live events. Well, TrialPad has gone on sale today. Normally, the app is $89.99. Today, it is only $49.99. YOU SAVE $40.00!

App Store Link – https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/trialpad-organize-present/id828542236?mt=8

Publisher Link – http://www.litsoftware.com/

TrialPad is one of the courtroom presentation tools I highly recommend for use with your iPad. For me, it’s intuitive, easy to use, and simple to implement as part of your Trial workflow. You can use the app to create callouts in documents, highlight text, create side-by-side document comparisons, edit and show video clips, add exhibit stickers to documents, search document text, etc.

Also, a little head’s up — TrialPad 4.1 has just been submitted to Apple for approval and will be a free update to those who already have the app. Even more incentive to get this while it’s on sale.

I’m told that this crazy price reduction is only good through Sunday, August 24, so download your copy now. All of my attorneys have it on their iPads. That should tell you something.

One final thing. Not that it should matter, but I am not an affiliate with the app’s publisher and I don’t make any money on this recommendation. This is just one of those apps I think you should have, so I’m helping to promote it.

Here’s to your continued iPad success! – Scott

 

2 responses to “The iPad Lawyer – TrialPad on Sale

  1. Thanks Scott!!!

    I really appreciate the fyi.

    Talk to you soon, take care!

    John W. Vaughn

Leave a Reply

