The iPad Lawyer – I’ll Be Appearing for Apple Tomorrow Night in Rancho Cucamonga

iPad-Wizard
APPLE EVENT REMINDER – Tomorrow night I will be appearing at Apple’s Victoria Gardens location starting at 7p. The event is designed to address the technology needs of the legal community and provide solid, tried-and-tested solutions so that you save time and become more profitable. This is powerful and new stuff. Even if you’ve been to one of my seminars before, you haven’t heard what I’m going to share with you.

Apple makes these events FREE. But . . . you MUST SIGN UP ===> http://www.apple.com/retail/victoriagardens/

 

 

2 responses to “The iPad Lawyer – I’ll Be Appearing for Apple Tomorrow Night in Rancho Cucamonga

  1. Harvey Katzman

    Scott, is there still room for tomorrow. I am having a terrible time trying to make a reservation.

    • Harvey – Thanks for writing. There “should” be room available. Do me a favor, call Apple directly at (909) 803-5220 and tell them that you want to reserve a spot. If you’re still having a challenge, let me know and I’ll work something out for you as my personal guest. – Scott

Leave a Reply

