The iPad Lawyer – Seminars

Good morning, iPad Lawyer Tribe!

Most of you know that I’ve dedicated myself to helping people JUST LIKE YOU to be more productive and to achieve a life of their dreams. And some of the most important workflow tools I personally use to DO THE SAME THING are the iPad and iPhone.

I’ve got some MORE Apple events coming up and I WANT YOU to attend them to learn my workflow techniques.

Oh . . . Apple’s making these free for you. It doesn’t get any better than that, does it?

And I promise you this: If you attend one of these events and implement even a fraction of what I’m going to share with you, you will be more successful and be able to do what your competition hasn’t figured out yet.

Before I tell you where I’ll be appearing, let me make this clear: I’m looking for people who are tired of losing time and losing money because they haven’t figured out how to make technology work for them. I want you to attend only if you’re prepared to take your career and company to the next level with some incredible technology workflow secrets.

STILL WITH ME? Then, here’s what you need to know . . . these events are often filled to capacity so make sure you REGISTER to gurantee we get to meet . . .

April 30, 2014
Apple – Pasadena
54 West Colorado Boulevard, Pasadena
5:30 pm
REGISTER >>>> http://www.apple.com/retail/pasadena/

Apple-Pasaadena-April-30
May 8, 2014
Apple – The Grove
189 The Grove Drive, Los Angeles
9:00 a.m.
REGISTER >>>> http://www.apple.com/retail/thegrove/

Apple-The-Grove-May-8
May 14, 2014
Apple – Victoria Gardens
12461 South Main Street, Rancho Cucamonga
7:00 p.m.
CALL TO REGISTER – (909) 803-5220

June 25, 2014
Apple – Victoria Gardens
12461 South Main Street, Rancho Cucamonga
7:00 p.m.
CALL TO REGISTER – (909) 803-5220

I look forward to seeing you at one of my events. Until then, go out and make it a MILLION DOLLAR day! – Scott

4 responses to “The iPad Lawyer – Seminars

  1. Harvey Katzman

    Scott: I tried to make a reservation for April 30, 2014 in Pasadena but all I am receiving is a reservation for 12 noon with one of Apple’s employees. When I continue to proceed, I receive sales pitches for Apple products. How do I make a reservation for April 30, 2014?

    • Harvey – Not sure what is happening on your end. I have already added you to the mailing list directly with Apple. You will likely get an email confirmation from Apple directly so watch for it. See you Wed. – Scott

  2. You are the guru of the IPad! And the App Master! Special request the generous invitation that you sent expired! We planned on going for Andrea’s (6 year old) on spring break but cold/flu had other plans! Andrea loves MAGIC and was looking forward to the event at the Magic Castle! We called but they said we need a new invitation! Is there one more trick in your magic hat? Your loyal tribe member Mark Astle!

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Leave a Reply

