Image

iPad Lawyer News – Happy Holidays

SJG-Holiday-2013-Book-Dust

6 responses to “iPad Lawyer News – Happy Holidays

  1. and the Best of the Holiday Season to you and yours, Scott …

    See you next year.

    Pete

    Sent from my iPad –

    Pete Riley
    949.439.1528
    priley.mas@gmail.com

    “He had no further intercourse with Spirits, but lived upon the Total Abstinence Principle, ever afterwards; and it was always said of him, that he knew how to keep Christmas well, if any man alive possessed the knowledge. May that be truly said of us, and all of us! And so, as Tiny Tim observed, God bless Us, Every One!”
    … Tiny Tim – A Christmas Carol

  2. Thank you for all of your help this year. This was year number one for buying and using the ipad (6 months!) and your help was key. I have spoken about you to many others, I hope they follow up. Magical wishes to you also from a fellow Castle member.    Best,

    Abe Carnow, CPA 502 North Curson Avenue Los Angeles, Ca 90036-1814 (323) 655-4273 Fax: (323) 655-4389

    ________________________________

  3. Ralph Williams, III, Esq.

    All the best to you and your family too.

    Ralph O. Williams III ADR Services T: 310.201.0010 F: 310.201.0016 D: 818.986.8101 rwilliams@adrservices.org

    Sent from my iPad

  4. Scott,
    Happy holidays to you too! I look forward to your training in 2014!

  5. Happy Holidays Scott and may you have health, happiness and prosperity in the New Year!!! Do you still appear at the Magic Castle? I have a six year old (Andrea) who loves magic (went to Magicopolis) and I want to take her to the Magic Castle! I met you at the Apple Store Santa Monica for your iPad app rap presentation which fueled my passion for the iPad and apps! Thanks a lot-now I’m an Appoholic! I spoke with your office about exchanging referrals as I work at a personal injury firm in West L.A. And we don’t do Cyber law or Elder law cases! Call me when you are in the area next time and I will take you to lunch! Sasabune has gourmet sushi! Mark C. Astle @ Law Offices of Michael Kahn 12121 Wilshire Bl Ste. 600 L.A. 90025. (310) 209-1600

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Leave a Reply

