iPad Lawyer News – Apps | Apple Seminars – 11/7/2013

Good afternoon, iPad Lawyer Tribe –

I know that many of you love to use OneNote for capturing and creating notes on your desktop. Well . . . the app version is available today for a $14 discount. That’s right. Outline+ is only $.99 TODAY! I’ve had this app on my iPad for quite some time. Now it’s your turn.

App Store Link – https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/outline+/id538029496

Publisher’s Link – http://outline.ws/

I’ve talked about inShort before. The publisher describes this as: “This program allows you to build diagrams of processes and monitor their execution. As a rule, tasks do not exist on their own, they are usually interrelated, and the best way to show this is to build a diagram of processes.” For me, inShort allows me to create a very visual way of explaining how things have to happen and options that are available. It’s kind of like a flowchart on steroids. Usually inShort is $8.99. Today it is $6.99. A $2 savings.

App Store Link – https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/inshort/id423213182

Publisher Link – http://www.shortki.com/

Connection Storymaker app fascinates me. It is a way to kickstart your storytelling (presentation). For me, this is a way to give some structure to a thought or overall persuasive argument that I might not otherwise have considered. Ordinarily, this app is $.99. Today it is FREE.

App Store Link – https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/connection-storymaker/id697184730?mt=8

Publisher Link – http://www.cnxnstory.com/

On the seminar front, it looks like I will be appearing for Apple in Newport Beach at its Fashion Island Briefing Center again in the second week of February. The week following that I will be up in San Francisco and Palo Alto for Apple, as well.

Finally, just a little teaser . . .  and I’m REALLY excited about this. I have a new tele-training coming out in December. It’s going to be 60-90 minutes with you and me on the phone and we’ll talk about nothing but making the iPad an immediate and necessary part of your success toolkit. I’ve never offered this before. But, it will be right around Thanksgiving and it’s my way of saying “thanks” to  all of you and giving back. Did I mention it’s going to be FREE? Stay tuned . . . .

Now go out and make it a powerfully productive day! – Scott

One response to “iPad Lawyer News – Apps | Apple Seminars – 11/7/2013

  1. Thanks, Scott …

    I hope all is well with you and yours.

    Best,

    Pete

    Sent from my iPad –

    Pete Riley
    949.439.1528
    Priley@attysweb.com

    “If Dogs don’t go to Heaven, then when I die, I want to go where they went …”
    … Will Rogers

Leave a Reply

