iPad Lawyer News | Free Micro-Training Up #10 – 10/1/2013

Good morning, iPad Lawyer Tribe!

The tenth and final video in my iPad Lawyer Micro-Training series is now up. In it I show you my bossjock audio setup and how I use my iPad for audio recordings. As a reminder, in order to access the Free Micro-Training page videos, you must use a password. You only get a password if you are signed up as a follower of The iPad Lawyer Blog. The iPad Lawyer Micro-Training is exclusive for followers of the iPad Lawyer blog. Please don’t share this private training page with anyone else.

Enjoy the new Micro-Training! All my best.

– Scott Grossberg

One response to “iPad Lawyer News | Free Micro-Training Up #10 – 10/1/2013

  1. Thanks, Scott …

    Sent from my iPad –

    Pete Riley
    949.439.1528
    Priley@attysweb.com

    “If Dogs don’t go to Heaven, then when I die, I want to go where they went …”
    … Will Rogers

Leave a Reply

