The iPad Lawyer Micro-Training Has Arrived

Greetings, iPad Lawyer Tribe!

People are always asking me, “I love your articles, but I’m a really visual learner. Don’t you have anything on video?”  Well, I thought about it and came up with a solution.

The iPad Lawyer Micro-Training is has launched!

You will find the FREE MICRO-TRAINING tab on this blog site. I have recorded 10 short videos for you offering some additional iPad training, tips, and techniques. The first video is already up and shows you the equipment and accessories that I travel with all over the world. Other videos will be added in the following weeks. In order to access the Free Micro-Training page videos, you must use a password. And you only get a password if you are signed up as a follower of The iPad Lawyer Blog. If you are already a subscriber, your password has been emailed to you, individually. If you didn’t receive your password, check your Junk Mail folder. If you’re a subscriber and still don’t have the password, send me an email (sgrossberg@cgclaw.com) and I’ll respond right back to you. As I said, the only people who will be able to access the exclusive iPad Lawyer Micro-Training are followers of the iPad Lawyer blog. Please don’t share this private training page with anyone else.

I’m sharing this additional FREE training with you because you’ve been part of the growth of The iPad Lawyer phenomenon. And, I want to help you take the information and turn it into real transformation.

All my best. – Scott Grossberg

Leave a Reply

