iPad Lawyer News – 5/1/2013

Greetings, iPad Lawyer Tribe Members –

HAPPY MAY DAY!

There are a couple of FREE offerings TODAY and I wanted you to know about them:

Instant PDF Converter – normally $3.99. Today – that’s right – it’s FREE. This app allows you to convert files, web pages, photos, and other documents into PDF format.
https://itunes.apple.com/app/instant-pdf-converter-+-annotate/id580089705?mt=8

Splashtop 2 – Remote Desktop – normally $2.99. Yes, it’s FREE, too! This provides remote access to your desktop from your iPad.
https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/splashtop-2-remote-desktop/id561386772?mt=8

I know you’re going to get a lot of use out of these two FREE apps. They are on my own iPad. – Scott

P.S. – In addition to my upcoming LIVE EVENTS, I am currently putting together a multi-part webinar series that will deal with some specific and incredibly useful iPad topics like presenting wirelessly and traveling with technology. These power sessions will deal with all of the details of my personal workflow and give you the tips and tricks I have learned from using my iPad all the time. If you’d like to get some advance notice of when the webinar series will air, please CONTACT ME and let me know. The webinar series will likely be a three-parter and the content is DIFFERENT than what I give in my live events. More info to come!

Leave a Reply

