iPad Lawyer News – 3/29/2013

Happy Friday, iPad Lawyer Tribe –

For those who might be looking for a calendar replacement on your iPad or iPhone, consider Pocket Informant Pro. Normally the app is $14.99. It has dropped in price today to $8.99. Take a look here and see if this app can help take your practice to the next level: https://itunes.apple.com/app/pocket-informant-pro/id380732176

Many of you have asked for my live seminar to be presented in Los Angeles and Orange Counties. Well . . . you are about to be rewarded! The iPad Lawyer: Real Secrets for Your iPad Success seminars will finally be taking place in Century City and Costa Mesa on May 24 and May 31, respectively. These live three-hour presentations will be hosted by PMA Dispute Resolution. More details to follow!

As many of you know, I am a huge fan of having a portable energy supply for those times when extra power might be needed. I have now received my new ZAGGSPARQ and I love it! I picked up the 6000 model which affords me 4 complete charges and two USB ports. If you travel like I do, this is a necessary part of your travel kit. Check it out here: http://www.zagg.com/accessories/zaggsparq.php

Finally, I will be in Chicago next week for the ABA Techshow! I’m sure I will return with many fascinating things to share with you.

All my best. – Scott Grossberg

Leave a Reply

